The draw of the groups

Updated: January 18, 2017

The draw of the groups ISF World School Basketball Championship will be held on 31 January 2017 at the premises of the Ministry of Science and Education, in Zagreb at 11 hours.
The draw will be attended by Jan Coolen, the ISF Secretary General and the President of the ISF Technical Commission for basketball, Mrs. Julia Boyanova. In addition to high-ranking guests from the ISF ždriebu will be attended by guests from the Central Office for the sport, the Croatian Basketball Federation, Croatian Olympic Committee, and the organizers – the Croatian School Sports Federation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *